Heritage Palms Community Development District

Heritage Palms CDD Important Contacts

Other Important Contacts

 

Calvin Teague, District Manager       cteague@cddmanagement.com 

Premier District Management

3820 Colonial Boulevard - Suite 101

Fort Myers, FL 33966

Cell Phone: 239-850-0992 

Office Phone: 239-690-7100 ext. 101

Office Fax: 239-214-6074

 

Christopher Pepin, Field Manager      cpepin@cddmanagement.com

Premier District Management

3820 Colonial Boulevard - Suite 101

Fort Myers, FL 33901

Cell Phone: 239-284-6662


Gregory L. Urbancic, District Attorney    gurbancic@cyklawfirm.com

Coleman, Yovanovich & Koester, P.A. 

Nothern Trust Bank Building

4001 Tamiami Trial North, Suite 300

Naples, FL 34103

Heritage Palms CDD Board of Supervisors

 

Stan Switzer, Chairman                   stanjans@earthlink.net

8014 Tiger Palm Way

Fort Myers, FL 33966

Seat 5

Term Expires: 11/2018

 

Larry Harvey, Vice Chairman         larryharvey@comcast.net

10292 Sago Palm Way

Fort Myers, FL 33966

Seat 4

Term Expires: 11/2018

 

Al Obrien, Assistant Secretary         a_obrien42@comcast.net

10360 White Palm Way

Fort Myers, FL 33966

Seat 1

Term Expires: 11/2020

 

Paul Schafer, Assistant Secretary     pschafer1@comcast.net

7914 Go Canes Way

Fort Myers, FL 33966

Seat 3

Term Expires: 11/2020

 

Fred DeCotis, Assistant Secretary    fred@independentgraphics.biz

10350 Washingtonia Palm Way

Unit 4211

Fort Myers, FL 33966

Seat 2

Term Expires: 11/2020