​​Heritage Palms Community Development District

Important Contacts

**​Under Florida Law, email addresses are public records. If you do not want your email address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact the office by phone or in writing. ** 

Other Important Contacts 

Calvin Teague, District Manager       cteague@cddmanagement.com 

Premier District Management

3820 Colonial Boulevard - Suite 101

Fort Myers, FL 33966

Cell Phone: 239-850-0992 

Office Phone: 239-690-7100 ext. 101

Office Fax: 239-214-6074


Gregory L. Urbancic, District Attorney    gurbancic@cyklawfirm.com

Coleman, Yovanovich & Koester, P.A. 

Nothern Trust Bank Building

4001 Tamiami Trial North, Suite 300

Naples, FL 34103

Christopher Pepin, Field Manager      cpepin@communityfieldservices.com
Cell Phone: 239-284-6662

Board of Supervisors

Stan Switzer, Chair                  stanjans@earthlink.net

8014 Tiger Palm Way

Fort Myers, FL 33966

Seat 5

Term Expires: 11/2022


Paul Schafer, Vice Chair        pschafer1@comcast.net

7914 Go Canes Way

Fort Myers, FL 33966

Seat 3

Term Expires: 11/2020


Al Obrien, Assistant Secretary         aobmob99@gmail.com

10360 White Palm Way

Fort Myers, FL 33966

Seat 1

Term Expires: 11/2020


Mike Whitten, Assistant Secretary


10528 Washingtonia Palm Way, Unit 4713

Fort Myers, FL 33966

Seat 4

Term Expires: 11/2022


Fred DeCotis, Assistant Secretary    fred@independentgraphics.biz

10350 Washingtonia Palm Way

Unit 4211

Fort Myers, FL 33966

Seat 2

Term Expires: 11/2020